江苏金马油脂科技发展有限公司

Jiangsu Jinma Oil Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Sales Hotline +86-515-82508999


Cultrure

Miraculous person in business——Zhao Ronglin
---The story of Zhao Ronglin, the chairman, general manager of Jiangsu Jinma Grease S&T Development Co., Ltd.

The big waves are scouring the sand, the fire is really golden, and society has become a big stage. Every day there are singing and weeping dramas, some generous singing, some chanting, some hurriedly going, and some of the mainstay.

He is no longer young, 60 years old, full of vitality, and more energetic than young people; he has been cut off four-fifths of his stomach, and he is not a national civil servant. He must not be in the "business sea" of Yanbo. In the middle, one blow is quick; he creates a leading enterprise, three big steps in three years, and nearly 60 million yuan in taxes for the country. He is Zhao Ronglin, chairman and general manager of Jiangsu Jinma Grease Technology Development Co., Ltd.

"Xiahai" started a business, he sailed through the waves, creating an extraordinary speed of running a business

After Zhao Ronglin joined the work, he has been working in the transportation department. He loves his work, diligence, conscientiousness, and strict law enforcement. During his tenure as the director of the traffic control agency, he made a remote place on the verge of the Yellow Sea and far away from the county town a few years ago. The city's advanced unit, he himself was also rated as an excellent traffic controller and excellent Communist Party member.

However, he did not lie on the credit book. In order to reflect the value of life, he determined to "go to sea" to start a business. He went to Xinjiang and went to Hebei, Hunan and other places to operate the acidified oil processing business. After all the hardships, he achieved the "first Barrel of gold". "The outside world is very exciting. If you can do a career in your hometown, you will not only return your hometown's thoughts on my upbringing, but also promote the local economic development." This is his idea and his true portrayal.

In December 2002, he decided to develop a new refined fatty acid production line project in Linhai Town where he was raised. On December 8, 2002, Zhao Ronglin led the members of the preparation team, struggling with a pickaxe, struck the gongs and drums of the company's construction foundation, and played the ideal notes. The company officially broke ground.

"Time is money and speed is benefit." Zhao Ronglin and the construction team demanded unconventional civil engineering. He and the members of the construction team insisted on beating on the construction site every day and night, both as a commander and a constructor. In order to grab time and compete for speed, food was not enough, and night battles with lanterns were picked. It took only June to build a brand new factory building on the ground of Sheyang. Installation and commissioning operation, only 6 months from civil construction to product discharge, one-time installation and commissioning, one-time product qualified discharge, achieved the gratifying results of the input, output and income of the year, which embodies Zhao Ronglin’s hard work .

Talent is the life of an enterprise, he is the only way to do it, giving priority to laid-off workers and redundant labor

In an era of increasingly competitive market economy, the key to survival and development of an enterprise is talent. In order to introduce talents, manage talents, and give full play to the role of talents, he adopted a set of "three bags (units)" management measures in a unique way.

Grasp the "head" well. Zhao Ronglin deeply understands that it is more important to introduce talents to bring in talents, to solve problems for them from all aspects, so that they can truly feel the warmth of the enterprise. In order to build a "home" feel, the company built spacious and comfortable dormitories, built a bathhouse, and added necessary spare-life facilities such as closed-circuit television and certain sports facilities. In terms of recruiting employees, it consciously recruits laid-off workers and nearby rural affluent labor. There are currently more than 120 companies in the company, all of which recruit laid-off workers and rural affluent labor. Usually, employees have special difficulties, such as illness, marriage and funeral. According to personal needs, the company gives full support, and this item will cost tens of thousands of yuan throughout the year.

Set up the "stage". The family has sycamore trees and recruited Phoenix. He boldly used scientific and technological talents to let them fully display their talents in their respective positions. The stage is as big as the energy.

Hold the "pocket" firmly. It has formulated a series of reward policies for employees, especially scientific and technological personnel, to increase their income year by year, prompt them to work harder, and promote the rapid development of the enterprise.

considerable income, superior environment, and abundant welfare have kept the hearts of employees and united the strength of employees. This also truly reflects what Zhao Ronglin often said: "The first thing to govern the Secretary is the people's heart, and the first thing to benefit is the joint force."

Insisting on internal control and external attack, he is on the chessboard of fine chemicals, which is constantly changing

Zhao Ronglin has been calmly thinking about a problem since the day when the company was established: the market is the fertile ground for the company, and the market is the true "God" of the company. If the quality of the products is to be higher, it is necessary to focus on internal quality management. In order to occupy a place in the turbulent commercial sea, we must do a good job in external management.

In internal management, he promoted the quality management system, and passed the ISO9001:200 quality system certification in December 2005. From the purchase of raw materials to all stages of the production line, from the inspection of finished product quality, storage to market services, we must strengthen the scientific standardization of the market. In the company, a set of competitive incentive mechanism of "cadres can go up and down, income can be more and less, employees can enter and exit" is formed, and a vivid situation in which pressure and motivation are simultaneously developed in the company.

In the external management, Zhao Ronglin has his own way of management. Based on credibility, quality first, treat each other with integrity, fair prices, reduce energy consumption, reduce expenditures and increase production, through a series of measures to increase production and achieve the goal of annual sales growth, is expected to reach 3 in 2016 The output value of 100 million yuan is a big step every year, and it has been improved every year.

Now people praise Jiangsu Jinma Oil & Fat Technology Development Co., Ltd., saying that it has four powers: attractive to the outside, suspicious to the inside, enterprise has potential, and the boss has charm. The result is, in the final analysis, the charm of the boss. Speaking of Zhao Ronglin, the company's employees said he "has to work and not to die". He is a person who has a gastrectomy of 4/5, but can only take a rest at 11 o'clock every night. He gets up at 5 or 6 in the morning, considering the company's development, market development, product sales, and employee income. . When going out to investigate the market to discuss projects, he can rotate around the clock day and night, a distance of more than a thousand miles, he can make a round trip every day. If something is not resolved, he can solve it without eating or sleeping.

Regarding green as life, he insists on green development and ecological establishment of factories to realize the harmonious development of man and nature

"Golden Horse" is not only a creator of material wealth, but also a builder of green ecological civilization. They follow the development concept of "green, environmental protection and low carbon", and always put clean production, energy saving and emission reduction throughout the entire process of production and operation, effectively promoting the simultaneous development of economic benefits and environmental protection. The company has spent more than 10 million yuan to build domestic advanced sewage treatment facilities, and through the innovation of production technology, improve the recycling rate of waste water, greatly reducing the amount of waste water discharged. The wastewater discharge meets the control targets and discharge standards prescribed by the state.

The more than 20 acres of ecological gardens known as "Ludao" in the plant area are unique and fascinating. Ascending and overlooking, the plant area is neatly planned and the layout is reasonable. Factory buildings, high towers, flower ponds, scenic spots, green spaces, trees, and lanterns are interspersed. Walking through the factory area, as if walking in a quiet garden world.

Highly automated equipment and towering distillation tower are quietly running against the green trees. The meticulous workers are full of confidence and joy.

Here, the trees are shaded, the bamboo is like the sea, the breeze is Xulai, the bamboo shadow is swaying, swaying;

Here, there are many egrets, grey herons, white storks, grey starlings, flies and other birds. They are the "kingdom" of birds, the "paradise" of elves, and the masterpiece of the "Golden Horse People" focusing on environmental protection.

The sun rises early in the morning, and the egret dances in the evening in the evening. The workers go to the bamboo forest to relax. The egret rolls around and the birds chirp, forming an ink painting of harmony between man and nature.

Never stop, pursue excellence, "Golden Horse People" is holding up the banner of "Industrial Development, Environmental Friendly, Ecological Green" with a glorious and dream, and continue to write a new chapter of Golden Horse Ecological Green Development!

(Dai Chunyang)

欧美黄色网站

江苏金马油脂科技发展有限公司

Jiangsu Jinma Oil Technology Development Co., Ltd.

销售热线0515-82508999


企业文化

劈波斩浪弄潮儿
---记江苏金马油脂科技发展有限公司董事长赵荣林

  大浪淘沙,烈火真金,社会成了大舞台,日日上演着可歌可泣的话剧,有的慷慨高歌,有的低吟浅唱,有的匆匆去,有的砥柱中流百折不回。

  他己不再年轻,60岁,周身洋溢着活力,精力比年轻人充沛旺盛;他一位胃被切除五分之四,放着国家公务员的职务不要,非要在烟波浩翰的“商?!敝?,一击为快;他创造领导的企业,三年三大步,为国家创税近6000万元。他,就是江苏金马油脂科技发展有限公司董事长兼总经理赵荣林。

  “下?!贝匆?,他驾驶风帆劈波斩浪,创出了超常规的办企速度

  赵荣林参加工作后,一直在交通部门工作。他爱岗敬业、勤奋努力、办事认真、执法严明,在任交管所长期间,短短几年就把一个濒临黄海、远离县城的偏僻地方,使一个全县闻名的后进交管所,一跃成为省市的先进单位,他本人也被评为优秀交管员和优秀共产党员。

  可是他没有躺在功劳簿上,为体现人生的价值,立志“下?!贝匆?,先后去新疆,到河北、湖南等地经营加工酸化油业务,吃尽千尽万苦,取得了创业的“首桶金”?!巴饷娴氖澜绾芫?,如能在家乡干一番事业才不仅回报家乡对我的养育之思,更能带动当地的经济发展?!闭馐撬南敕?,也是他的真实写照。

  2002年12月份,他决定在生他养他的地方临海镇新上精脂肪酸生产线项目。2002年12月8日,赵荣林带领筹建小组成员,奋力挥镐,敲响了公司施工奠基的锣鼓,奏响了理想的音符,公司正式破土动工。

  “时间就是金钱,速度就是效益“,赵荣林与建筑施工队要求超常规土建,他与筹建小组成员在施工的每一个日日夜夜,都坚持摔打在工地,既是指挥员,又是施工员。为了抢时间、争速度,饭顾不上吃,挑灯夜战,仅仅用了6月的时间,一个崭新的厂房就耸立在射阳大地。安装调试运行,从土建到产品出料仅仅6个月时间,一次性安装调试,一次性产品合格出料,实现了当年投入、当年产出、当年收益的可喜成绩,这凝聚着赵荣林多少的心血。

  人才是企业的生命,他唯才是举,优先安排下岗职工和富余劳动力

  在竞争日趋激烈的市场经济时代,一个企业要生存和发展,关键是人才。他为了引进人才、管理人才、较大限度地发挥人才的作用,标新立异地采取了一套“三袋(台)”的管理措施。

  抓好“脑袋”。赵荣林深深懂得:引进人才更重要的是引进人心,从各方面为他们排难解忧,使他们真正感受到企业的温暖。公司为了营建“有家”的感觉,建筑了宽敞舒适的宿舍,修造了澡堂,添置必要的业余生活设施如闭路电视、一定的体育设施。在招收员工方面,有意识地招收下岗职工和附近农村富裕劳动力,企业目前共有120多人,全部招收的是下岗职工和农村富裕劳动力。平时,员工有了特殊困难,譬如生病,婚丧等,根据个人需要,公司全力给予支持,光这一项全年就要花费几万元。

  搭好“舞台”。 家有梧桐树,招得凤凰来,他大胆地使用科技人才,让他们在各自的岗位上充分展示才华,能量有多大,舞台就搭多大。

  管牢“口袋”。为员工特别是科技人员制定了一系列的奖励政策,让他们逐年增加收入,促使他们进一步勤奋工作,从而推动企业的迅猛发展。

  可观的收入、优越的的环境、丰裕的福利,留住了员工的心,凝聚了员工的力。这也真正体现了赵荣林常说的“要治司首先要的是民心,要效益首先要的是合力?!?/p>

  坚持内管外攻,他在精细化工这张风云变幻的棋盘上,纵横捭阖

  赵荣林从建公司的那一天起,就冷静思考着一个问题:市场,是公司的沃土,市场才是公司真正的“上帝”,产品质量要上档次,就务必要抓好内部质量管理,要在风急浪涌的商海中占有一席之地,务必抓好外部经营管理。

  在内部管理上,他推进质理管理制度,并于2005年12月通过ISO9001:200质量体系认证。从原料购进到生产流水线上的各个环节,从成品质量检测、入库到市场服务,一律强化市场标准化科学化。在公司形成一套“干部能上能下、收入能多能少、员工能进能出”的竞争激励机制,在公司形成压力、动力并举的生动局面。

  在外部经营管理上,赵荣林又有他的一套经营之道。信誉为本、质量至上、以诚相待,价格公平、降低能耗、压缩开支、提高产量,通过一系列的措施,增加了产量,实现了销售年年增长的目标,预计2016年可达3亿元的产值,做到每年一大步,年年有提高。

  现在人们称赞江苏金马油脂科技发展有限公司,说它有四个力:对外有吸引力、对内有个疑聚力、企业有潜力、老板有魅力,而前边三个“力”的产生,归根到底靠的是老板的魅力。提起赵荣林,公司的员工讲他“要工作不要命”。他是一位胃切除5分之4的人,可每天都夜里十一二点才体息,早上五六点就起床,考虑的是公司的发展、市场的开拓、产品的销售、员工的收入。外出考察市场洽谈项目,可以日夜连轴转,一千多里的路程,他一天能打个来回。有事没有解决,他可以不吃不睡也要解决。

  视绿色为生命,他坚持绿色发展、生态立厂,实现人与自然和谐发展

  “金马人”不光是物质财富创造者,更是绿色生态文明的建设者。他们遵循“绿色、环保、低碳“的发展理念,始终把清洁生产、节能减排贯穿于生产、经营的全过程,有效促进了经济效益与环境?;さ耐椒⒄?。公司先后斥资1000多万元,兴建了国内先进的污水处理设施,并通过生产工艺的革新,提高废水循环使用率,大大减低了废水排放量。废水排放达到国家规定的控制目标和排放标准。

  厂区内号称“鹭岛”的20多亩生态园林,别有洞天,引人入胜。登高俯瞰,厂区规划整齐,布局合理。厂房、高塔、花池、景点、绿地、树木、华灯,高低相间,错落有致。漫步厂区,仿佛绱行于环境清幽的园林世界。

  高度自动化的设备、耸立的蒸馏高塔在绿树的映衬下,静悄悄地运转着。一丝不苟工作的工人们,脸上洋溢着自信和喜悦。

  在这里,绿树成荫,墨竹似海,清风徐来,竹影婆裟,摇曳多姿;

  在这里,白鹭、灰鹭、白鹳、灰椋鸟、花眉等鸟类众多,是鸟的“王国“、精灵的“天堂”,更是“金马人”注重环境?;さ慕茏?。

  早晨旭日初升,傍晚夕阳西下,白鹭翩翩起舞,工人们到竹林边休闲,白鹭翻飞,鸟儿鸣啾,构成了一幅人与自然和谐融洽的水墨画。

  永不止步,追求优异,“金马人”正怀揣光荣与梦想,高举“产业发展、环境友好、生态绿色”大旗,续写着金马生态绿色发展的新篇章!

(戴春阳)

欧美黄色网站